Customer success

support@zef.fi
Riikka Suuronen

Riikka Suuronen

Customer Coach
050 475 6580
riikka.suuronen@zef.fi
Mari Paasovaara

Mari Paasovaara

Customer Success Manager
050 546 6352
mari.paasovaara@zef.fi
Janne Vainikainen

Janne Vainikainen

Customer Success Director
040 728 0233
janne.vainikainen@zef.fi
Sara-Sofia Kreivi

Sara-Sofia Kreivi

Sales Manager
045 862 4333
sara.kreivi@zef.fi
Salka Salkoharju

Salka Salkoharju

Sales Manager
040 552 7161
salka.salkoharju@zef.fi
Jaakko Alasaarela

Jaakko Alasaarela

CEO
050 360 3603
jaakko.alasaarela@zef.fi
Henri Tapani

Henri Tapani

Sales Manager
050 325 1105
henri.tapani@zef.fi

Toimistomme

Espoo, Suomi

Metsänneidonkuja 10
02130 Espoo

Oulu, Suomi

Elektroniikkatie 6
90590 Oulu